Come into His Presence

by Michael Shull

Regular Price: $10.00

Special Price $4.00

Availability: In stock

#9064 Allow these songs to help you bow your heart and be still as you COME INTO HIS PRESENCE.

Product Description

#9064 Come Into His Presence by Michael Shull will lead you through 28 of the most beloved Christian hymns, starting with Sweet Hour of Prayer and concluding with God Be With You. This instrumental presentation will touch your heart and lead you to worship Him who is the Author and Finisher of our faith.

The Psalmist David played his harp when he searched for God’s presence and as an offering of praise. As you listen to the sounds of the dulcimer, our prayer is that your own faith will be strengthened for whatever challenge lies before you. Allow these songs to help you bow your heart and be still as you COME INTO HIS PRESENCE.

1.   Sweet Hour Of Prayer                  15. I’ve Got Peace Like a River

2.   Be thou My Vision                       16. Jesus Loves Me

3.   Savior, Like a Shepherd                17. I Am Thine, O’ Lord

4.   My Jesus, I Love Thee                  18. Near the Cross

5.   What a Friend We Have in Jesus  19. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee

6.   Nearer My God To Thee                20. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus

7.   Softly and Tenderly                       21. Have Thine Own Way, Lord

8.   We Are Climbing Jacob’s Ladder   22. Where He Leads Me

9.   When I Survey/Wondrous Cross    23. Leaning On the Everlasting Arms

10. Were You There                           24. Only Trust Him

11. I Surrender All                              25. Shall We Gather

12. I Need Thee Every Hour                26. Lily Of the Valley

13. Trust and Obey                            27. Blessed Be the Tie That Binds

14. Holy, Holy, Holy                           28. God Be With You

Additional Information

Total Length 54:40:00
Author(s) Michael Shull
Publisher MCS Records

Product Tags

Add your tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.